My first post! What!

So, I’m pretty new to the whole blogging thing but here goes:

This is See Chelles aka Nichelle, the plus size glam half of the 2 fly chicks!!

This is just a little intro to let you guys know that we are up and running on the site! I’m very excited to announce that we will be blogging much more often in the weeks to come! I apologize for all the exclamation points lol, but seriously I’m thrilled!

Look for some duo posts from Upscale J and I. Please follow us on both Facebook and Instagram (links coming soon) as we have some exciting projects underway!

❤ Nichelle

Leave a Reply

